special

Dates

& Hours

FOR DROP-OFF AND PICK-UP AVAILABILITY

REGULAR HOURS ARE MON-SAT 8AM-6PM

  • November 2019

    • Saturday, November 16: CLOSED

    • Monday, November 18: CLOSED

    • Saturday, November 23: CLOSED

    • Thanksgiving Day (November 28): CLOSED

    • Friday, November 29: OPEN 5pm-6pm

  • December 2019

    • Friday, December 20: CLOSED

    • Saturday, December 21: CLOSED

    • Tuesday, December 24: OPEN 8am-12pm

    • Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED

    • Saturday, December 28: CLOSED

  • January 2020

    • Saturday, January 4: LAST DAY TO DROP OFF RETRIEVERS FOR WINTER TRIP

    • Sunday, January 5: OPEN 8AM-6PM - LAST DAY TO PICK UP BOARDING DOGS

  • January 6 - April 19, 2020:

    • NO BOARDING - MISSOURI KENNEL CLOSED FOR WINTER TRAINING TRIP IN TX